Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Lesley Brennan -Executive Principal

Mrs Fiona Reid – Associate Principal (SENCO and ASL – Safeguarding)

Mr Andy Bear – Seconded Vice Principal

Mr David Hicks – Assistant Principal (Pastoral and Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Other Leadership

Mr James Gibbs – DDSL (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Miss Karen Saunders (English Curriculum Leader)

Mrs Jess Fowler-Simpson (Curriculum Leader)

Teaching Staff 

Mrs Wendy Schofield (Supply Teacher) – Reception – Hedgehog Class

Miss Laura Gallagher –  Reception – Kingfisher Class

MS Juliet Lambert (Teacher) – Year 1 – Badger Class

Miss Rebecca Abineri (Teacher)  – Year 1/2 – Rabbit Class

Mr Danny Smith (Teacher) – Year 2 – Fox Class

Mr Danny Smith (Teacher) –  Year 3/4 – Squirrel Class

Miss Chloe Debenham (Teacher) – Year 3/4 – Otter Class

Mrs Jess Fowler-Simpson (Teacher) – Year 5/6 – Kestrel Class

Miss Molly Guise (Teacher) – Year 5/6 – Owl Class

Support Staff 

Mrs Mandy Butcher – Teaching Assistant

Mrs Toni Hudson – Teaching Assistant

Ms Jenni Liles – Teaching Assistant

Mrs Catherine Park – Teaching Assistant

Mrs Linnet Booth – Teaching Assistant

Mrs Joy Marr – Teaching Assistant

Miss Emma Wood – Teaching Assistant

Mrs Gemma King – Teaching Assistant

Miss Harriett Almond – Teaching Assistant

Mrs Jenny Spark – Teaching Assistant

Mrs Hayley Hutt – Teaching Assistant

Mrs Kerry Parker – Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sonya Hickman – Teaching Assistant

Miss Nicola Redway – Teaching Assistant

Miss Jemma Garry – Supply Teaching Assistant

Mrs Claire Harmsworth – Pastoral Support Officer

Office Staff

Mrs Joanne Blackman – Office Manager – Administration

Mrs Sarah Hamill – Admissions and Data Administrator

Miss Michelle Smith – HR and Finance Administrator


Mrs Lynda Grayson – Midday Supervisor

Mrs Julie Suddery-DeLuca – Midday Supervisor

Miss Amanda Slack – Midday Supervisor


Mr Paul Myhill – Site Manager

Mr Simon Crisp – Site Assistant