Beck Row Primary Academy
The Street, Beck Row, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP28 8AE

Tel: 01638 713001

For any media enquiries, please contact:



The Governing Body

Our Governors are newly instated, having been formed in September 2017. We share some of our Governors with Great Heath Academy in Mildenhall, and some of the post which are yet to be filled are for parents and staff in school.

Chair – Mr Lloyd Hughes (Safeguarding link Governor)

Vice Chair – Mrs Sarah Stevens (EYFS link Governor)

Community Governors – Mr Louis Busuttil (Pupil Premium link Governor)

Parent Governors – Mrs Sarah Mower (SEND link Governor)

Staff Governors – Mrs Toni Hudson



Click here for the latest Terms of Reference for Governance:

LAC TORS 2018-19 Ratified 231018


Business Interest Form for website 2018-19

BRPA List of Governors 2018-19

Beck Row Primary Academy Governors Attendance record for website 2017-18